Sunrisers Hyderabad has defeated RCB to win the IPL2016 title. David Warner and his men are surrounded after heroic win in Bangalore.

Read More

SRHvRCB IPL 2016 is underway and Sunrisers Hyderabad has ensured that the match is nothing but a cracker. Sunrisers Hyderabad has scored a huge total of 208 runs in 20 overs. David Warner smashed 69 runs and the late charges of Ben Cutting has ensured that team scores one of the best IPL Final. Now Royal Challengers Bangalore has to play up to their potential to ensure the team chases the huge total of 209 runs.Chris Gayle, Virat Kohl, AB De Villers need to play a crucial role in the match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – 208/7 – 20 Overs

David Warner – 69 (38)                                Chris Jordon – 4-0-45-3

Yuvraj Singh – 38(23)                                   S Arvind – 4-0-30-2

Ben Cutting – 39(15)                                      YS Chahal – 4-0-35-1

Royal Challengers Bangalore – 200/7- 20 Overs

Chris Gayle – 76 (36)

Virat Kohli – 50(31)


Chris Gayle has started destructive batting and is scoring runs at will.