UP Election Results 2017 Live –

Read More


BJP – 293

SP+ – 72

BSP – 20

Others – 17

The first round of the counting is completed and BJP is smashing all the oppositions.

The Postal Ballots are out and the BJP is leading in a large number of seats. It has infact reached almost 100 leads as compared 20s of SP and under 10 for BSP.

It will interesting to see whether the results change when the EVM counting opens.